Toggle menu

Your MP

MPs represent the interests of the people living in their constituency and split their time between the House of Commons (which is part of the Houses of Parliament in Westminster, London) and offices in their own constituency.

The Member of Parliament for Chorley is Sir Lindsay Hoyle.

Contact Rt Hon Sir Lindsay Hoyle MP

Chorley's Lostock and Eccleston and Mawdesley wards are now represented by Katherine Fletcher, following boundary changes which mean they now come within the South Ribble parliamentary constituency.

Contact Katherine Fletcher MP


Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email